Officers & Board Members

Brian Lee

Treasurer & Communications Chair

  brian.lee@alston.com

Asher Kim

KABA Gala Co-Chair & Public Interest Committee Chair

  jkim@ballstonlegal.com

Ashley Kwon

Membership Committee Chair

akwon@cov.com

Nathan Park

Networking/Social Committee Co-Chair & Scholarship Committee Chair

  nathan.park@kobrekim.com

Michael Lee

Networking/Social Committee Co-Chair

mlee@kslaw.com

Markham Erickson

Career Development Committee Co-Chair

merickson@steptoe.com

Craig Lee

Career Development Committee Co-Chair

  Craig.Lee@bakermckenzie.com

Na Na Jeon

Law Student Committee Chair

  njeon@law.gwu.edu

Gabriel Choi

Law Student Committee Chair

 gc776@georgetown.edu

Jenny Jeong

Law Student Committee Chair

 bjeong@law.gwu.edu

Grace Fremlin

Women’s Leadership Committee Chair

grace.fremlin@klgates.com