Please sign up or renew your membership to register for the membership directory. To edit your profile, please click here

Directory

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-12 of 12 Results)


Profile Pic

Name

Preferred Name

E-mail Address

Company/Employer

Practice Areas

Brown, Alexander

Alex

abrown@tmg-dc.com

The McCormick Group

Government
Health Care
Intellectual Property
Litigation
Not for Profit
Patent and Trademark
White Collar

duhong101

Hong, Dong

Dong

duhong101@gmail.com

Wells Fargo

Commercial
Regulatory
Other (Banking)

In, Allison

Allison

ina@ballardspahr.com

Ballard Spahr LLP

Corporate
Litigation
Other (Environmental )

rinakim

Kim, Mee Rina

Rina

renee4eba@gmail.com

Proskauer Rose LLP

Civil litigation
Commercial
Criminal
Litigation
White Collar

Kim, Jeonggyun

Asher

jkim@ballstonlegal.com

Ballston Legal PLLC

Criminal
Immigration
Traffic (DUI & DWI)
White Collar

ashleykwon

Kwon, Ashley

Ashley

akwon@cov.com

Covington & Burling LLP

Intellectual Property
Litigation
Patent and Trademark

Lee, Youn (Brian)

Brian

brian.lee@alston.com

Alston & Bird LLP

Health Care

Lee, Pierce

Pierce

pierce@piercelee.com

Crowell & Moring LLP

Other (International Trade Law)

dlee

Lee, David

David

catelizoe@gmail.com

Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP

Bankruptcy
Contract
Copyright
Intellectual Property
Litigation

Min, Leah

Leah

lmin@kslaw.com

King & Spalding, LLP

White Collar
Other (Environmental)

Profile Pic

Name

Preferred Name

E-mail Address

Law School

Graduation Year

nanajeon

Jeon, Na Na

Na Na

njeon@law.gwu.edu

The George Washington University Law School

2019

bjeong

Jeong, Boseul (Jenny)

Boseul / Jenny

bjeong@law.gwu.edu

The George Washington University Law School

2020

Log In
KABA-DC Newsletter

Officers Only