Officers (2018-2020 Term)

[vc_row css=”.vc_custom_1551110992090{margin-top: 15px !important;}”][vc_column width=”3/4″][vc_column_text]

Pierce Lee

President

  plee@crowell.com

Rina Kim

Vice President

 rkim@proskauer.com

Brian Lee

Treasurer & Communications Chair

  brian.lee@alston.com

Allison In

Secretary

 AIN@SIDLEY.COM

Charles Hwang

General Counsel

 chwang@crowell.com

Christine Han

KABA Gala Commitee Chair

  han.christine.d@gmail.com

Asher Keam

KABA Gala Committee Chair & Public Interest Committee Chair

  jkim@ballstonlegal.com

Ashley Kwon

Membership Committee Chair

akwon@cov.com

Nathan Park

Networking/Social Committee Chair & Scholarship Committee Chair

  nathan.park@kobrekim.com

Leah Min

Networking/Social Committee Chair

lmin@kslaw.com

Alex Brown

Career Development Committee Chair

 xanderthomasbrown@gmail.com

Gabriel Choi

Law Student Committee Chair

 gc776@georgetown.edu

Jenny Jeong

Law Student Committee Chair

 bjeong@law.gwu.edu

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_widget_sidebar sidebar_id=”blog-sidebar”][/vc_column][/vc_row]